Posting My Stuff

4 Mar

I have been writing professionally for more than three years now. For almost a year I was employed in an outsourcing firm before going freelance. This blog is probably six months younger than my writing career. However, not once did I post a write-up which, more or less, of what I actually do.

Call it lack of time and opportunity to update my own personal blog, but I have finally decided it’s time to use it as part of my portfolio as well as post sample articles now and then.

What better way to market your own skills than your own personal blog?

The Internet has made job hunting and application easy yet, at the same time, challenging. And I’m excited to take it to the next level.

Leave a Reply

