My Valentine’s Day Dinner

21 Feb

I don’t have a date and it’s Valentine’s, but don’t get me wrong, I’m at peace with myself.

It was just like any other day. But we soon found out, this isn’t so, especially with so many pairs of lovers all over the place. I have nothing against them, it’s actually a good thing to see such an abundance of love and affection today. There’s just too much to hate and be unhappy about the world today, wouldn’t you agree?

Valentine’s isn’t just for lovers and married couples. Here’s a previous post on that one…

Anyways, just to go with the flow,as they say, my boss treated us to a nice Valentine’s dinner at Gerry’s Grill along Quirino…

pinggan-edited

valentine-dinner-edited

si-carl-1-edited

ako-ito-editedLife is great!

Love is great!

So go out of your shell, don’t be afraid to venture out of your comfort zone.

You’re only going to live ONCE!

Leave a Reply

