Blown Away

23 Jan

Life was

dull

and

boring.

I was ceasing to exist.

Then you came,

I was blown away.

And I started living again.

4 Responses to “Blown Away”

  1. devonio January 23, 2009 at 3:09 pm #

    What Are you trying to declare riz? Hahaha inlove ka noh???

  2. rizzimeia January 23, 2009 at 3:12 pm #

    yup, in love!

    in love with myself…I was soul searching then I found me and i was head over heels in love!

    anyways, thanks sa comment =)

  3. devonio January 23, 2009 at 3:15 pm #

    HAHAHA!!! AY HOW SAD! HAHAHA… SHARE YOUR LOVE TO OTHERS PUD OI! HAHAHA LIKE WHAT OTHERS DO..

  4. rizzimeia January 23, 2009 at 3:20 pm #

    hahaha!

    How I wish it was so but it’s not the case…
    Don’t worry if I am in love (other than with myself, that is) I will post it here in BOLD RED LETTERS! =D

Leave a Reply

